The Color Run Perks

Cricket Wireless is bringing you miles of smiles with special offers and a custom Green Zone at “The Happiest 5K on the Planet.”

Discount Code

Save $5 on your registration by using code "CRICKET"

Offer valid on Groovy, Groovier, and Far Out Color Runner Tickets. Excludes Indie and Wild Child

Image

Upcoming Events

Image

Saturday, April 6

River West Festival Park
2100 S Jackson Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74107

Image

Sunday, April 7

Six Flags Over Georgia
275 Riverside Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30168

Image

Saturday, April 13

Eternal Flame Park
1401 Chestnut Street
St. Louis, MO 63103

Image

Saturday, April 27

Travis County Expo Center
7311 Decker Lane
Austin, TX 78724

Image

Saturday, May 4

Arrowhead Stadium
1 Arrowhead Drive
Kansas City, MO 64129

Image

Saturday, May 11

Riverside Park
5 East Cross Street
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Image

Sunday, May 12

Seattle Center
305 Harrison St
Seattle, WA 98109

Image

Saturday, May 18

State Capital Grounds
700 N 4th Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Image

Saturday, May 18

Huizenga Park
32 E Las Olas Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Image

Saturday, May 18

Arcadia Creek Festival Place
145 E Water Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Image

Saturday, June 1

Citi Field
123-01 Roosevelt Ave
New York, NY 11368

Image

Saturday, June 8

Provo Towne Centre
1200 Towne Center Blvd
Provo, UT 84601

Photo Gallery

Cricket Wireless activation at The Color Run
Cricket Wireless activation at The Color Run
Cricket Wireless activation at The Color Run
Cricket Wireless activation at The Color Run
Cricket Wireless activation at The Color Run
Cricket Wireless activation at The Color Run
Cricket Wireless activation at The Color Run
Cricket Wireless activation at The Color Run
Cricket Wireless activation at The Color Run
Cricket Wireless activation at The Color Run
Cricket Wireless activation at The Color Run